top of page

THE REBEL (LOOKING TO SCORE #1) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW




RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: The Rebel

Series: Looking to Score #1

Author: Kendall Ryan

Release Day: March 30, 2021



I never thought I’d see her again.


We shared one hot night together back in college before our paths took us in different directions.


But now, the most brilliant and beautiful woman I’ve ever met is back in my life. And the chemistry I remember? It’s more combustible than ever.


Except…our fling is forbidden and must exist only in secret. Her rules, not mine.


I can’t be her forever. I’m not that guy, and even she knows it.


But I can’t stay away from her either. I’m determined to claim not just her body but her heart, even if that’s the one thing she’s vowed not to give me.



DOWNLOAD TODAY!


Amazon Intl. ➜ https://geni.us/TheRebel

Google Play ➜ http://bit.ly/3cjnHAj



ABOUT THE AUTHOR



A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than three dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 2.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world.

Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than 70 times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

She lives in Texas with her husband and two sons.




Visit her at www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras.

Subscriber to the newsletter: http://www.kendallryanbooks.com/newsletter/

If there's one thing in this world that's my kryptonite, it's a sexy, charming, slightly broken hero who melts your heart. That's exactly what Kendall Ryan gives us in this story.


I absolutely adore Holt. This man has the best heart and it's completely down to earth. He's so real. He can be awkward one minute and wickedly sexy the next. He's funny, caring, and oh so sweet. But don't let the sweetness fool you. There's a passion to this man that will raise your pulse.


Eden was a bit hard for me to like at first. She's a good person, but my protectiveness of Holt made it difficult at the beginning. But don't worry. She has plenty of redeemable qualities, and in the end I promise you're going to love her.


What a way to start off a new series! Holt and Eden were amazing. They're funny, sweet, and full of unresolved passion. By the end of this book, you're going to fall in love. This is a fantastic second-chance romance that is a must-read for any Kendall Ryan fan! I can't wait to read the next book in this series.




Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page