top of page

ONE EXQUISITE TOUCH (THE EXTRAVAGANT #2) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW



RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: One Exquisite Touch

Series: The Extravagant #2

Author: Lauren Blakely

Release Date: October 16, 2020


One Exquisite Touch is a standalone in The Extravagant series. Other standalones include One Night Only, and One Alluring Chance. The book One Time Only is a standalone MM spinoff in The Extravagant world.


A sexy enemies-to-lovers standalone, rich with masquerades, billionaires and forbidden trysts!

When the invitation arrived, it detailed the rules of the masquerade–no names, no identities.


I set one more–find a most wicked man for one night, the kind who’ll bring me deliciously naughty pleasure.


But as the clock ticks to midnight, he finds me, whisks me away to a secret alcove, and delivers all that dirty bliss and then some, leaving me craving more. We make arrangements for another secret rendezvous.


Only fate has other plans, since I run into him the next morning. Turns out the stranger at the ball is the billionaire owner of the hotel across the Strip from mine.


My rival. My enemy.


The last thing I’ll do is let the brilliant, mercurial man who wants a piece of my business into my bed again.


But when he throws down a daring, risqué bet. I have to decide if I want to raise the stakes.


Or walk away…


ONE EXQUISITE TOUCH is a wickedly racy, high-stakes love story between a man and a woman. It also features several sexy MFM love scenes.


NOW AVAILABLE!


ONE EXQUISITE TOUCH is performed by Joe Arden & Emma Wilder, with Shane East & Wesleigh Siobhan! Audio➜ https://blkly.pub/AudioExquisite



About Lauren Blakely


A #1 New York Times Bestselling, #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling, and #1 Audible Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that’s sweet, sexy and witty. Her heroines are strong and smart and her heroes have hearts of gold and fantastic funny bones. She lives on the West Coast with her family, including her smoking hot and hilarious husband and her two brilliant and kind teenagers. She has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs — she might have four dogs, or maybe five. If she’s lucky, she’ll soon have six dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 100 times, and she’s sold more than 3 million books.

She'd love to give you a free book today! Check out her web site to grab your free read: laurenblakely.com/one-free-book/

Connect w/Lauren

I've said it before, and I'll say it again. If you're not reading the spicy Lauren Blakely After Dark collection, then you are totally missing out.


From the beginning of this book, I was torn. I couldn't decide who I was more intrigued by, Cole or Daniel. Fortunately for me, with this being an After Dark book, I don't have to choose. I get the best of both worlds.


Cole is very complex. He's definitely smart, business savvy, and successful. But he also plays as hard as he works. And though he may be all alpha male, he's got a big heart and is a true softy underneath all that bravado. Daniel is a mystery. He's definitely just as smart and successful as Cole, and he definitely plays just as hard. But we don't get to see a different side of him. He prefers to keep himself a closed book, and I can't wait to figure out what he's all about. Both of these men are extremely irresistible, and it's no wonder that Sage can't resist.


Sage is amazing. Although her personal life may be going through a few bumps, professionally she's winning. She's charming, powerful, and a little bit intimidating. She's a force to be reckoned with. But she's learning more and more things about herself that she never expected. When you hold all the power, it's good to give it up sometimes.


If you're looking for a steamy, hot love story, you've come to the right place. These After Dark novels deliver on both the heat and the heart. Add in the humor and the feels, and you've got an all-around great story to read.


I highly recommend this collection.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page