top of page

PRINCE OF MY PANTIES (ROYAL PACKAGE #2) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Prince of my Panties

Series: Royal Package#2

Author: Lili Valente

Release Date: January 29, 2021



Prince Jeffrey is a bossy, smug, overprotective grouch and the last man I want anywhere near my V-Card. 
Would I like to know what all the sexy times fuss is about? Heck yes.
Do I want to lose my virginity to a prince out to ruin my plans? Or risk breaking the heart of a man I’ll have to leave behind? Hell. No. 



I’m already living on borrowed time. If the firstborn curse on my family is real, I only have six months to ensure my twin sister lives happily ever after. But Jeffrey wants to slam the brakes on my sister’s romance with his brother and force me to stay in bed until I recover from a touch of pneumonia.



But I don’t have time to stay in bed! And I certainly don’t have time to fall madly in love with this man who holds me like I’m something precious, kisses me until my bones melt, and promises to protect me at all costs.



But he can’t protect me from Fate. Can he?



Or is Jeffrey Von Bergen keeping secrets too?

Secrets that might change…everything.




Download your copy today!



★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


Start the series here!





Royal Package

Royal Package #1






★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★



AUTHOR BIO


Author of over forty novels, USA Today Bestseller Lili Valente writes everything from steamy suspense to laugh-out-loud romantic comedies. A die-hard romantic and optimist at heart, she can’t resist a story where love wins big. Because love should always win.

When she’s not writing, Lili enjoys adventuring with her two sons, climbing on rocks, swimming too far from shore, and asking “why” an incorrigible number of times per day. A former yoga teacher, actor, and dancer, she is also very bendy and good at pretending innocence when caught investigating off-limits places.

You can currently find Lili in the mid-South, valiantly trying to resist the lure of all the places left to explore.

Lili also writes super naughty books as L. Valente.

AUTHOR LINKS

I loved this story!


This is a standalone story, but I loved the first book following these dashing princes. I adored Andrew first, and now it’s time for Jeffrey to steal the spotlight from him.


And boy, did he!


Jeffrey is the strong, silent type - except when he’s being overbearing and barking orders from time to time. But don’t let that bossy, gruff exterior fool you. This man has a beautiful heart and is a great guy straight to his core. He’s smart, funny, extremely sexy and just as stubborn as Elizabeth is.


Speaking of Elizabeth, she’s definitely my new girl crush! This girl is a beautiful mess. She’s a little bit nutty at times but she’s strong, resilient, and the aforementioned stubborn. She knows what she’s doing and how she’s going to do it, and she won’t let anyone tell her otherwise.


These two together are an absolute adventure. They aren’t alike, but yet they are. These two will definitely keep you on your toes as you read their story. They have tons of chemistry, but it’s not all about the heat in this book (although there are some really steamy encounters to look forward to). There’s an equal number of sweet, heartfelt moments in this book too. And trust me when I tell you that you are going to fall in love with these two. I highly recommend this book!


Two brothers down, only one more to go. I can’t wait to read Nick’s story!



Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page