top of page

THE POOL BOY (NASHVILLE NEIGHBORHOOD #2) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW



RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW Title: The Pool Boy Series: Nashville Neighborhood #2 Author: Nikki Sloane Release Date: August 11, 2021


Nothing says happy birthday like catching your husband in a compromising position with his boss.


His male boss.


Why, hello, midlife crisis. I’m starting over, but this time I’m doing it right. Or at least I’m doing what I want.


Taking the day off from work to hang out poolside? Yup. Do I leave the swimsuit in my house? Sure.


Does my very hot, twenty-something pool boy happen to catch me naked? Oh, yeah, he does. And he likes what he sees… a lot.


My best friend keeps telling me to have a fling and get back out there. But I’m not so sure she meant for me to do it with her son.



Download today!


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3xo4BRp



Other books in the series


The Doctor



About the Author

Nikki Sloane landed in graphic design after her careers as a waitress, a screenwriter, and a ballroom dance instructor fell through. For eight years she worked for a design firm in that extremely tall, black, and tiered building in Chicago that went through an unfortunate name change during her time there. Now she lives in Kentucky and manages a team of graphic artists. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America, is married with two sons, writes dirty books, and couldn’t be any happier.



AUTHOR LINKS

I love this neighborhood!


From the minute you meet Troy, you are instantly enamored. He’s a good man, trying to do right by his family while sacrificing his own desires. He’s smart, charismatic, sexy, and a little bit mischievous. And when he decides to get off the sidelines and start going for what he wants, watch out. Especially when what he wants is the newly divorced older woman whose pool he cleans. It’s a little more complicated than that, but I don't want to spoil all the fun.


Erika is my new girl crush. Starting her life over can't be easy, But like Troy, she too has suppressed her desires and is finally ready to get off the sidelines. This woman is smart, successful, and sexy, but she's inexperienced for the first time in her life. What better way to practice than a tryst with the pool boy?


When I pick up a Nikki Sloane book, I know EXACTLY what to expect, and boy did she deliver! Troy and Erika are steamy, hot perfection mixed with a little bit of sweetness and a whole lot of naughty. You're going to fall in love with this couple.


I can't wait for more from this Nashville Neighborhood.


Comments


Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page