top of page

ONE TIME ONLY (THE EXTRAVAGANT #3) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: One Time Only

Series: The Extravagant #3

Author: Lauren Blakely

Release Date: November 18, 2020


A fiery, passionate MM forbidden romance novel from #1 New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely…


Ever hear the story about the bodyguard who falls for the rock star?


Yeah, it never ends well.


Each day I remind myself that it’s my job to protect Stone. And nowhere in the job description does it say I should lust after the charismatic, charming man.


Especially since we’re opposites.


But every night I spend with him the dangerous, off-limits attraction grows more intense.

Until one night in a limo when we combust.


One time only will have to be enough. One scorching, forbidden night.


Because the mistakes from the past are chasing me. And if I give in again, I’ll lose everything.


But sometimes you grab hold of the desire. And other times, the desire takes hold of you.


No matter the cost.




GRAB IT TODAY!

✦Audible ➜ ONE TIME ONLY is performed by Jacob Morgan and Teddy Hamilton! https://blkly.pub/AudibleOneTimeOnly



About Lauren Blakely


A #1 New York Times Bestselling, #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling, and #1 Audible Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that’s sweet, sexy and witty. Her heroines are strong and smart and her heroes have hearts of gold and fantastic funny bones. She lives on the West Coast with her family, including her smoking hot and hilarious husband and her two brilliant and kind teenagers. She has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs — she might have four dogs, or maybe five. If she’s lucky, she’ll soon have six dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 100 times, and she’s sold more than 3 million books.

She'd love to give you a free book today! Check out her web site to grab your free read: laurenblakely.com/one-free-book/

Connect w/Lauren

I knew this story was going to be EVERYTHING, and I'm so glad I was right!


Jackson is amazing! This man is a true alpha male with a sweet and gentle side you won't see coming. He's the epitome of the strong, silent type, but get him talking and watch out. This man has a dirty mouth and a way with words. He's smart, funny, driven, and a bit stubborn, and he'll always make you swoon.


I was already addicted to Stone just from the glimpses we saw of him in other stories. This man has the best heart. He rocks hard and loves even harder. He's generous, mischievous, and down to earth. He's got a fun-loving spirit but knows when to be serious. He's simply addictive.


The MM genre has always been one of my favorites and Lauren Blakely has created a great book to add to my collection. Not only was this book packed with the steamy heat I expected, but it was packed full of feels too. I absolutely adore this book and can't recommend it enough. This one gets all the stars from me!


Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page