top of page

WILD FOR YOU (HOT JOCKS #6) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Wild For You

Series: Hot Jocks #6

Author: Kendall Ryan

Release Day: April 20, 2020

He’s growly. Grumpy. Stubborn.

And now, my new roommate.

Walking away from my disastrous last relationship was an easy decision, but moving in with a friend-of-a-friend hockey star who’s rarely home? Not quite as simple, because Grant makes me feel things even I don’t understand.

One thing’s for certain, though. I definitely shouldn’t have crawled into his bed that night.

• • •

There’s a brightness to her eyes I can’t seem to look away from.

She’s beautiful. Smart. Tempting.

And a little fragile.

I’ve never been anyone’s knight in shining armor, but when Ana needed a place to stay, it was easy to move her in with me.

Not so simple, though, is keeping my hands—or my mouth—to myself. And the night she crawls into my bed and shares her body with me has me conjuring up all kinds of ideas about our future.

Until a big surprise I never saw coming changes everything.

If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!

(Books can be enjoyed in any order.)

Download your copy today!

Amazon Intl. ➜ https://geni.us/QzwCZt

Add to Goodreads ➜ http://bit.ly/2Rx1Dr3

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Binge the series here!

Playing For Keeps

Hot Jocks #1

All the Way

Hot Jocks #2

Trying to Score

Hot Jocks #3

Nook ➜ http://bit.ly/2NuhHbv

Crossing the Line

Hot Jocks #4

The Bedroom Experiment

Hot Jocks #4.5

Goodreads ➜ http://bit.ly/2KYXNmC

Down and Dirty

Hot Jocks #5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

ABOUT THE AUTHOR


A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than three dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 2.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world.

Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than 70 times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

She lives in Texas with her husband and two sons.

Visit her at www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras.

Subscriber to the newsletter: http://www.kendallryanbooks.com/newsletter/

I can’t get enough of the Seattle Ice Hawks!

I’m always drawn to the strong, silent, broody type and Grant definitely fits the bill. He’s kind of a loner and doesn’t interact much with many people, but get him to let down his guard a bit and you see just how special he is. And I love that he doesn't think he's a knight in shining armor, because I beg to differ! Underneath all that serious exterior is an amazing man with so much love to give and nowhere to give it.

Ana is a fighter. She’s been through so much, and just when she thinks her life's on the right track, she experiences upheaval again. But she’s strong, resilient, and tough. I love her personality and her drive to make the best of the situation she’s in. She’s sweet, kind, and a ray of light in Grant’s otherwise dark world.

You’re going to fall in love with these two the minute you start reading their story.They compliment each other. Grant brings out the strength in Ana she didn’t know she had. And Ana brings out a side of Grant that he’s long given up a hope on. Together, they just work and it’s beautiful to watch them both realize it. This book gave me ALL the feels and I think you’ll fall in love with it as much as I did.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page