top of page

ROYAL PACKAGE - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Royal Package

Author: Lili Valente

Release Date: April 7, 2020

The Royal Package is a legend in its own time, a pleasure-giving national treasure I'm far too generous to keep to myself. But I have one rule: No good girls.And they don't get much nicer than sugar-and-spice Princess Elizabeth. You'd think a woman who designs lingerie would be sexy and fun.You would be wrong. My fiancée is a dreary little mouse, and I have no doubt we'll make each other miserable if we go through with our arranged marriage.But I can't dishonor my grandfather's dying wish. Which leaves me one choice--make my sweet fiancée so miserable during our engagement festivities that she calls it quits.Operation Prince Charmless will get her out of my hair. And then I'm back to Sexy Single Ruler business-as-usual. Or that's the plan... But my fiancée is feistier than I remembered. Sexier, too. And she loves spur-of-the-moment adventures as much as I do. But did I mention that she hates my guts? Looks like the Royal Package and I are in for more than we bargained for...

Now available in Kindle Unlimited!

AUTHOR BIO


Author of over forty novels, USA Today Bestseller Lili Valente writes everything from steamy suspense to laugh-out-loud romantic comedies. A die-hard romantic and optimist at heart, she can’t resist a story where love wins big. Because love should always win.

When she’s not writing, Lili enjoys adventuring with her two sons, climbing on rocks, swimming too far from shore, and asking “why” an incorrigible number of times per day. A former yoga teacher, actor, and dancer, she is also very bendy and good at pretending innocence when caught investigating off-limits places.

You can currently find Lili in the mid-South, valiantly trying to resist the lure of all the places left to explore.

Lili also writes super naughty books as L. Valente.

AUTHOR LINKS

I’m so in love with this story! I never really had a thing for Royal romances, but I’ve fallen in love with a few over the last couple of years, and this is definitely a new one to add to my favorites collection! I loved the roguish and quirky Andrew from the start. Sure, he didn’t exactly make the best first impression with his less-than-stellar ideas, but his intentions behind them were nothing but honest. He only wants to live his life by his own rules, and no one should fault him for that. He’s a natural born leader who’s funny, charming, and a bit misguided at times. But his heart is enough to swoon you into submission. You can’t help but fall in love with him. Sabrina is loyal to a fault, which is how she ends up in this mess of a situation in the first place. She’d do anything for family, and often takes the weight of their missteps on her own shoulders. But she isn’t perfect by any means, and oftentimes she gets in over her head. She’ll never let you see it though. She’s tough, smart, witty, determined, and quick on her feet. And she’ll need all of those qualities when it comes to Andrew. These two were a riot from the start. The slow-burning chemistry was there from the beginning, even if it was covered up by sarcasm, wit, and a few little white lies. But you can only resist the irresistible for so long. Their story was sexy, sweet, and laugh-out-loud funny. And one you definitely don’t want to miss.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page