top of page

THE PRETEND PRINCE (UNKNOWN ROYALS #4) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW Title: The Pretend Prince Series: The Royals #4 Author: Kim Karr Release Date: March 18, 2020

The Pretend Prince by Kim Karr is LIVE and FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Not her. No way. Never again.

But I need a fake girlfriend…fast.

I’m about to lose everything.

And I know just the person who can help.

The little liar that she is.

Lia Heart and I share a past.

Not just the dirty, sweaty, get tangled between-the-sheets kind.

Getting over her wasn’t easy.

But convincing her to help should be.

She owes me.

First I have to suck it up and pretend she didn’t rip my heart from my chest.

Easier said than done.

I can’t forgive or forget.

Then again, this is just business.

Nothing more.

Turns out my ‘girlfriend’ is as sweet and delicious as ever.

Temptation and chaos wrapped in a nice little package.

She’s my heaven and hell.

When resisting her proves impossible, I tell myself it’s only sex.

That a hate f-ck is just that.

Right?

I can’t possibly be falling.

Can I?

No way. Not for her. Never again.

Famous last words.

Purchase Links

Available in Kindle Unlimited

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Other books in this series of standalone novels

Washed Up Royal

Unknown Royals #1

Would Be King

Unknown Royals #2

US: https://amzn.to/2H5sSnQ Free in Kindle Unlimited

Wannabe Heir

Unknown Royals #3

US: https://amzn.to/2XN3uJN Free in Kindle Unlimited

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

About the Author

Reader * Chocolate Lover * Writer * Coffee Lover * Romantic * Beach Lover * Yoga Beginner

Kim Karr is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of eighteen novels. Best known for writing sexy contemporary love stories, she enjoys bringing flawed characters to life and creating romances that are page worthy. Her stories are raw, real, and explosive. Her characters will make you laugh, make you cry, make you feel. And her happily-ever-afters are always swoon worthy. From the brooding rock star to the arrogant millionaire to the Football Player. From the witty damsel-in-distress to the sassy high-powered businesswoman to the boutique owner. No two storylines are ever alike.

If Kim’s not writing, you can find her wandering through antique stores with her husband, trying out new fitness classes with her sons, venturing out to new coffee shops with her daughter, or with her nose stuck in a book.

Link with Kim!

I’m always a sucker for a second-chance romance...add a Royal twist and I’m hooked.

Julius is a fantastically brooding prince. He’s edgy, sexy, and a little bit wild. He’s hardened his heart and doesn’t let himself get too close to people. But underneath that cocky swagger is a good guy who’s been burned one too many times and needs to learn to trust again. He’s funny, gentle, rough, and a bit of a dirty talker (‘bit’ might be an understatement). Julius is deliciously dirty. I loved him from the start.

Ophelia was a bit harder for me to love in the beginning, and you’ll understand why after the first few chapters. But she definitely grows on you as the story goes along. She has a good heart and plenty of love to give. She’s determined to make things right where Julius is concerned but he’s determined not to let her. The result is a love/hate push and pull of strong personalities.

These two have both chemistry and history in spades. There’s also no shortage of passion between them. They bicker, argue, and sling hurt at one another. But when they aren’t fighting, they certainly find more explicit ways to spend their time together. These two definitely have a raw and messy relationship, but you’re going to love every minute of their journey.

I highly recommend this story!

Tags:

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page