top of page

DOWN AND DIRTY (HOT JOCKS #5) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Down and Dirty

Series: Hot Jocks #5

Author: Kendall Ryan

Release Day: March 10, 2020

Your favorite hot jocks are back with an all new stand-alone novel.

Whoops.

Last night in Vegas is a blur. There were drunken shenanigans … And now I’m waking up naked wrapped around Landon freaking Covington, my incredibly hot younger guy friend, with a wedding ring on my finger and a marriage certificate on the table next to me.

Like I said, whoops. I’m thirty. I should know better, but what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, right?

Well, apparently not.

Because I’ve married the last alpha-male virgin on the planet. Yep, virgin. And my stubborn, oddly traditional new husband doesn’t want a divorce. He wants me.

If you like sexy, confident men who know how to handle a stick (on and off the ice), and smart women who are strong enough to keep all those big egos in check, this series of athlete romances is perfect for you!

(Books can be enjoyed in any order.)

Download your copy today!

Add to Goodreads ➜ http://bit.ly/2EOQcUs

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Binge the series here!

Playing For Keeps

Hot Jocks #1

All the Way

Hot Jocks #2

Trying to Score

Hot Jocks #3

Nook ➜ http://bit.ly/2NuhHbv

Crossing the Line

Hot Jocks #4

The Bedroom Experiment

Hot Jocks #4.5

Goodreads ➜ http://bit.ly/2KYXNmC

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

ABOUT THE AUTHOR


A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than three dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 2.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world.

Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than 70 times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

She lives in Texas with her husband and two sons.

Visit her at www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras.

Subscriber to the newsletter: http://www.kendallryanbooks.com/newsletter/

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed all the books in this series so far, but Landon is something special. He just might be my favorite!

Landon is one of a kind. I fell in love with him instantly (although, to be fair, I fell for him during his brief appearance in another book of the series). He’s charming, sweet, a true gentleman, and undeniably sexy. He’s a forever guy. I love how he’s reserved yet fun, professional but a little bit awkward. He’s a heady combination of innocent and naughty that you won’t know what to do with. He’s simply irresistible.

I struggled a bit with Aubree. I think I felt so strongly for Landon that I didn’t understand why she didn’t just swoon all over him like I did. But give her time. Even she isn’t immune to his charms. Aside from that flaw, I like Aubree. She’s smart, loving, and patient. She may be older than Landon, but they both learn from each other.

I love these two together, and I’m ALWAYS a fan of younger guy, older woman romances. Landon and Aubree have great chemistry together. Their relationship might have started off in an unconventional way, but they work with what they have. They’re fantastic, and so are all the other couples we’ve come to know and love in this series. I love getting a peek inside their lives and I can’t wait for the next book in the series!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page