top of page

BEAUTIFUL LIAR (REED RIVERS TRILOGY #2) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Beautiful Liar

Series: Reed Rivers Trilogy #2

Author: Lauren Rowe

Release Date: March 5, 2020

Beautiful Liar, the second book in the Reed Rivers Trilogy is NOW AVAILABLE!!

The more beautiful the lie, the more painful the truth . . .

I’ve finally got feisty Georgina right where I want her. In my bed. In my swimming pool. Strapped into the kinky swing hanging in my home gym. And through it all, Georgina’s clearly becoming more and more physically addicted to me. A junkie in constant need of her next fix. Exactly according to plan.

But, to my shock, I’m beginning to think she’s not the only addict here. Any more than she’s the only liar. In fact, as crazy as it sounds, this fiery, relentless woman has been breaking down my walls. Burrowing underneath my skin and slithering her way into my bloodstream.

Indeed, when it comes to the indomitable force of nature that is Georgina Ricci, the gorgeous woman can have anything her heart desires . . . Well, anything, that is, besides the truth.

NOW AVAILABLE!!

Audio (Narrated by Andi Arndt &Jacob Morgan): https://adbl.co/2PEeMwT

FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Start the trilogy here!

Bad Liar

Reed Rivers Trilogy #1

FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Preorder Beloved Liar Now!!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

BEAUTIFUL LIAR is the second book of the standalone REED RIVERS TRILOGY. The full trilogy is BAD LIAR, BEAUTIFUL LIAR, and BELOVED LIAR, to be read in order.

About the Author


USA Today and internationally bestselling author Lauren Rowe lives in San Diego, California, where, in addition to writing books, she performs with her dance/party band at events all over Southern California, writes songs, takes embarrassing snapshots of her ever-patient Boston terrier, Buster, spends time with her wonderful family, and narrates audiobooks.

Much to Lauren’s thrill, her books have been translated all over the world in multiple languages and hit multiple domestic and international bestseller lists. With enticing characters, enthralling situations and a general love of romantic fiction, Lauren has created a world of her own, full of wit and sensual desire.

Connect with Lauren

I still can’t get enough of Reed Rivers! This man has wormed his way under my skin in a way I didn’t expect he could and I absolutely adore him! The more we see him, the more amazing he gets. He’s so goofy and funny, quirky and charming - things I never would have expected from the buttoned-up, no-nonsense music mogul we’ve come to know and love. But, underneath it all, he still has that ability to infuriate you, hit you with brutal honesty (which isn’t always a good thing), and bend the truth to fit his will. In short, he can still be a jerk, but he’s a jerk you’re going to fall in love with and one you’ll hope figures it all his faults before it’s too late.

Being highly protective of Reed, I had a hard time with Georgina at the beginning of this one. I know she’s a journalist, and digging deep is what she’s supposed to do. But I want Reed to reveal himself on his own, not do it because she keeps digging. I get why she does it, but I don’t have to like it. I do still adore her though. She’s just as fiery as she’s been and maybe a little nutty when the situation calls for it. But she also has her own past to overcome, and you’ll be nothing but charmed when you see her strength. She’s one of a kind.

I can’t wait to see what happens in the conclusion of this story! It’s been a whirlwind of truths, lies, mistakes, and craziness. Things will never be easy for Reed and Georgie, and these two are embarking on uncharted territory where relationships are concerned. One thing I can guarantee though: it’s going to be an epic ride to the conclusion!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page