top of page

THE FIGHT FOR FOREVER (LEGEND TRILOGY #3) - AUDIO BLITZ & REVIEW


AUDIO BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: The Fight for Forever

Series: Legend Trilogy #3

Author: Meghan March

Release Date: January 14, 2020

New York Times bestselling author Meghan March concludes the Legend Trilogy.

You can only keep what you can protect.

That’s all I’ve ever known. It’s the way I’ve lived my life.

Now, everything I never knew I needed is at risk, and I’m not letting anyone take it from me.

I won’t let anyone take her from me.

They say love is a battlefield, so I’m ready for war.

This time, it’s the fight for forever.

The Fight for Forever is the third book in the Legend Trilogy and should be read after The Fall of Legend and House of Scarlett

LIVE on AUDIO:

E-book and Paperback out now!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Start the trilogy here!

LIVE on AUDIO Audible: https://adbl.co/2lLaqZ4

E-book and Paperback out now!

The House of Scarlett

Legend Trilogy #2

LIVE on AUDIO

E-book and Paperback out now!

Google Play: bit.ly/35Ltbxh

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

About the Author

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers: http://meghanmarch.com/subscribe

To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/meghan_march

I have to say, Gabriel Legend is my new favorite hero!

I came across Meghan March late, so I still have a few more of her amazing heros to meet, but so far, Legend has stolen my heart! This man is good down to his core. He’s a good man who was given a raw deal in life and has risen to the challenge to make something better of himself. For me, that’s a huge part of his appeal. Watching him grow over the course of this series has been amazing. He’s smarter than most give him credit for, he’s business savvy, he’s unbelievably sexy, he’s undeniably charming, and he has this surprisingly sweet side underneath all those brawny muscles that you’d never expect. The man is simply irresistible.

Scarlett is still amazing! I love the fight she has in her. She’s tough when faced with adversity, but she still has this vulnerable side that she deals with. She’s the light to Gabriel’s dark, and it’s fun to watch the two of them together. They bring out a happiness in each other that neither has had before. And a huge part of my love for her has to do with how much she fights for Gabriel. He’s never had someone in his corner before, and her ferocity for him makes me happy.

If you couldn’t tell, I LOVE this series! MM has a way of making you fall in love with her characters, and these were a slam dunk for me. Even the supporting characters stole my heart, so much so that I’m hoping we get a peek at some of them in her later novels. This one’s full of heart, heat, and plenty of action. I couldn’t put it down. I highly recommend this series for your binge-reading pleasure.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page