top of page

CONFESSIONS OF A NAUGHTY NANNY (THE BAILEYS #6) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Confessions of a Naughty Nanny

Series: The Baileys #6 Author: Piper Rayne Release Date: January 7, 2020

The Baileys are back with Phoenix & Griffin!

When a famous music producer moves to Lake Starlight it can’t just be a coincidence. It’s the universe helping to move things along in the right direction so that Griffin Thorne can discover me. I have to confess—I’ll do whatever it takes to make that happen. Confession #1: I may have overhead that he was in search of a nanny. What can I say? My brother has a big mouth. Confession #2: It’s possible I helped along the assumption that I had nanny experience. Hey, babysitting my nieces and nephew counts, right? Confession #3: There’s a good chance I oversold my qualifications. But my Grandma Dori backed me up, so it’s not completely my fault. And it worked. He hired me. Only for me to find out that he left the business. I guess it’s on to Plan B. When he accidentally overhears me singing, I expect nothing from him. Then he asks to work with me on a song for our town’s Founder’s Day Parade and it feels like a dream come true. Until... Confession #4: I’ve fallen for him.

Download your copy today!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Other Books in this Series

Lessons From A One-Night Stand

The Baileys #1

Google Play ~ http://bit.ly/2PX9PBM

Advice From a Jilted Bride

The Baileys #2

Google Play ~ http://bit.ly/2BDybb2

Birth of a Baby Daddy

The Baileys #3

Operation Bailey Wedding

The Baileys #3.5

Falling For My Brother's Best Friend

Baileys #4

Demise of a Self-Centered Playboy

The Baileys #5

Google Play - http://bit.ly/2GLO69B

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

ABOUT THE AUTHORS

Piper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we’re not one author, we’re two. Yep, you get two USA Today Bestselling authors for the price of one. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have "Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle" (okay...you caught us, that's our tagline). A little about us... We both have kindle’s full of one-clickable books. We're both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We're both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.

Join our newsletter and get 2 FREE BOOKS! http://bit.ly/2tsNcpP

Be one of our unicorns: http://bit.ly/2snaBtK

I’ve said it a million times: I can’t get enough of this family! And the fact that you continue to get glimpses into the lives of all of them as each story happens is the cherry on top of the sundae!

Griffin Thorn...we’ve heard his name mentioned quite a bit over the past few books. He’s definitely been on my radar and I am NOT disappointed. This guy is amazing! He’s a smart, successful single father with a giving heart and the exact opposite personality you’d expect to find in a music mogul from Los Angeles. This man is charming, sweet, definitely goofy with a great sense of humor, and a real ‘everyday’ guy. He’s amazing.

Phoenix is one of my favorites. She marches to the beat of her own drum, and doesn’t really fit into the Bailey family mold. It should be difficult to stand out in a family of nine, but she has no trouble accomplishing that feat. She’s headstrong, unfiltered, witty, and fun. She’s also strong and passionate, but she struggles with her confidence as of late. A few setbacks have taken their toll on her, but one thing she never lacks is determination.

This is a romance I don’t think either one of them saw coming. But the slow-burning chemistry and attraction is there from the start, and watching these two grow and learn about each other is certainly entertaining. And, of course, it wouldn’t be Lake Starlight without Grandma Dori and the rest of the Bailey brood. Only a few more of these siblings to go! I’m going to be bummed when this series ends, but I can’t wait to get more!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page