top of page

WHITE KNIGHT (DIRTY MAFIA DUET #2) - EBOOK RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

EBOOK RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: White Knight

Series: Dirty Mafia Duet #2

Author: Meghan March

Release Date: October 1, 2019

New York Times bestselling author Meghan March continues the story of untold truths and one man’s redemption in the Dirty Mafia Duet.

I never expected to be anyone’s white knight. That’s not a role I’ve ever played. But when the Casso crime family shifts into uncharted territory, they’re looking for a new hero, and they’re looking for me—Cannon Freeman, the black sheep.

But my time in disgrace is at an end.

It’s my turn to rise up and save the people who matter most to me.

Even if my family has never given a damn about me, I will not let them fall.

More than anything, I will not let her fall.

White Knight is the second book in the Dirty Mafia Duet and should be read after Black Sheep, book one.

Download the amazing conclusion now!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Start the duet here!

Black Sheep

Dirty Mafia Duet #1

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

LIVE on AUDIO

About the Author

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers: http://meghanmarch.com/subscribe

To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun.

I never thought I’d be a fan of mobster books, but this duet has just converted me!

What an amazing conclusion! I was hooked from the beginning after how the first installment (Black Sheep) ended, and I couldn’t stop listening until it was over. I absolutely love this story!

I have been a fan of Cannon since day one, and that doesn’t change after White Knight. If it’s possible, I like him even more. He’s an amazing man put into an impossible situation. He’s fierce, loyal, and protective of the ones he loves. He’s still as charming and charismatic as ever, but there’s an edgier side of him that we get to see that only adds to his sex appeal. Don’t get me wrong, he’s always been pure alpha male. But in this installment, he’s so much more.

Drew is still a bit of a mystery. As bits of pieces of her story unfold, more questions arise. It’s surprising how easily she fits into Cannon’s world, but things are never easy for these two. And despite all the personal drama she seems to be going through, it’s amazing to see her change throughout the story.

This duet is packed full of drama, intrigue, mystery, action, and scorching heat. It’s one you definitely don’t want to miss!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page