top of page

BLACK SHEEP (DIRTY MAFIA DUET #1) - EBOOK RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


EBOOK RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Black Sheep

Series: Dirty Mafia Duet #1

Author: Meghan March

Release Date: August 27, 2019

Every family has a black sheep.

In the infamous Casso crime family, that black sheep is me—Cannon Freeman.

Except I’m not a free man. I’ve never been free. Not since the day I was born.

I owe my loyalty to my father, Dominic Casso, even if he won’t publicly acknowledge me as his blood.

I’ve never had a reason to go against his wishes… until I met her.

Drew Carson turned my world upside when she walked into my club looking for a job.

Now, my honor and my life are on the line.

Going against my father’s wishes might buy me a bullet straight from his gun, but black sheep or not, it’s time to make my stand.

She's worth the fallout.

Now live on E-book and Paperback!

LIVE on AUDIO

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Preorder the conclusion here

White Knight

Dirty Mafia Duet #2

Available in eBook and Paperback October 1, 2019!

Live on Audio!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

About the Author

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers: http://meghanmarch.com/subscribe

To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun.

I am smitten.

Why is it always the forbidden bad boys that intrigue us so much? And from our first introduction to Cannon, I've been hooked. Just like our heroine, I had my share of preconceived notions about him. He does have ties to the mafia, after all. But he's so much more than I bargained for. He's every bit as charming and charismatic as I expected him to be, but there's a softer side to him, one most people don't see.

Drew is so complex. She's intelligent, determined, and cunning. But being fueled by her emotions is wreaking havoc on her plans, in both good ways and bad. She didn’t anticipate the draw she would have to Cannon.

Cannon and Drew are addictive. Their story pulls you in and takes you on a roller coaster of emotions. Be warned though. This is only part of their story, and the conclusion of this duet can’t get here fast enough! I can’t imagine it can get any easier for them. Guess we’ll have to wait and see.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page