top of page

MASTER BAKER - RELEASE BOOST & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ Title: Master Baker Authors: Pippa Grant Genre: Romantic Comedy Cover Design: Lori Jackson Design Photo: Wander Aguiar Release Date: June 27, 2019

They call me the sugar whisperer.

Anything your tongue desires, I can bake it. Scones? Child’s play. Cupcakes? I’ll frost them so good you won’t know what hit you. Donuts? Please.

You’re talking to a master baker.

But there’s one egg I’ve never been able to crack.

My best friend.

Correction: My former best friend.

She’s the apple in my pie. The whip in my cream. The lemon in my meringue. The wish in my bone.

She’s the one who got away.

After ten years in the military, she’s back. She’s bruised and battered by life, but she’s back.

Except she’s not my second chance. She’s gone to the dark side.

Running a rival bakery in a town not big enough for two.

So now I have to decide—which do I want more?

My bakery?

Or the woman I never should’ve let go in the first place?

Master Baker is a deliciously fun friends-to-enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy featuring a smooth-talking baker, the one who got away, and a goat with more matchmaking tendencies than a nosy old grandpa. It stands alone with no cheating or cliffhangers.

PURCHASE LINKS

$2.99 for a limited time!!

Free in Kindle Unlimited

GIVEAWAY There is a giveaway for “one bag of Master Baker crap” (1 winner, open internationally)

AUTHOR BIO

Pippa Grant is a stay-at-home mom and housewife who loves to escape into sexy, funny stories way more than she likes perpetually cleaning toothpaste out of sinks and off toilet handles. When she’s not reading, writing, sleeping, or trying to prepare her adorable demon spawn to be productive members of society, she’s fantasizing about chocolate chip cookies.

A sexy baker I’ve been dying to get to know better? COUNT ME IN!

I have been intrigued by Grady for a while now (he has appearances in the Bro Code series) and I was so excited to finally get his story! I’m not disappointed either. This man is so yummy. He’s quirky, funny, kind of a mess, and sweeter than anything he makes in his bakery. He’s goofy, sexy charm wrapped up in a really nice package.

You can’t help but feel for Annika. It’s just been one stressful event after another in her life lately. She’s tough, determined, a little bit stubborn, doesn’t take anything from anybody, and is just as much of a mess a Grady is.

By now, I've read enough Pippa Grant to know I can never anticipate what will happen in her stories. I can count on one thing though: it’s going to be a crazy, wonderful, hilarious ride from beginning to end. You can’t read this story without a smile on your face and often you’ll be laughing out loud at some of the shenanigans that go on. Don’t think it’s all fun and games though. It’ll definitely hit you in the feels too.

I absolutely love this insane cast of characters and I think you will too.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page