top of page

DEAL WITH THE DEVIL (FORGE TRILOGY #1) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Deal With The Devil

Series: The Forge Trilogy #1

Author: Meghan March

Release Date: January 15, 2015

From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes the story of the ruthless, calculating billionaire Jericho Forge.

India Baptiste, his latest prey, is now caught in the high stakes game that has become her life since colliding with Forge, and she’ll need the luck of the devil to survive. India Forge’s life is now part of Jericho Forge’s calculated game.

"You can put that man in a suit, but he'll never be tame."

One look at Jericho Forge and I knew the rumors were true. He was a predator, and he had set his sights on me.

I knew better than to bet more than I could afford to lose that night. I knew better than to bet myself. But desperation leads to bad decisions, and I thought there was no way I could lose.

I was wrong.

Now I have no choice but to make a deal with the devil.

Purchase Links

Apple Books ⇢ https://apple.co/AEHSC2

Google Play ⇢ http://bit.ly/2FedjK6

Join the Facebook Spoiler Group for Deal With The Devil: https://www.facebook.com/groups/790140534687700/

Giveaway

Enter for your chance to win one of five signed copies of Deal with the Devil!

Official Trilogy Landing Pages:

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Find her online!

I’ve experienced several firsts on this story - my first Meghan March book, and my first audiobook. I’m now hooked on both!

Jericho Forge is definitely not for the weak at heart. This man is used to getting what he wants and he’ll stop at nothing to do so. Not only is he easy on the eyes, but he’s threatening to your heart. Sure, he’s a jerk most of the time, but sometimes you catch glimpses of the man behind the facade. He’s unapologetically alpha, but there's a good man buried deep inside and I can't wait to uncover more of him.

India is tough as nails. She's self-reliant, strong, resilient, and never depends on others to get what she wants. But underneath all that bravado is an amazing woman whose so loyal she's willing to do anything to help the ones she loves. And her seemingly unbreakable armor seems to have only one weakness: Jericho Forge.

From their first encounter to the last page, you knew things weren't going to be easy for Jericho and India. This story was full of lust, intrigue, mystery, and plenty of feels. Beware cliffhanger haters: this is part one of a trilogy and the end will leave you hanging onto the edge of your seat. I can't wait for what happens next!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page