top of page

THE SECRET TO DATING YOUR BEST FRIEND'S SISTER - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend's Sister

Author: Meghan Quinn

Release Date: January 3, 2018

How do you date your best friend's sister? Easy. Step one: Pretend you want her to set you up with someone else. That will bring the two of you closer. Step two: Go on date with lots of random women, proceed to get stupid drunk and talk about your best friend's sister, thus gaining the courage to finally make a move. Step three: Randomly show up at her apartment and confess your love. Women love that, right? It all seemed so simple. A fool-proof three step process that will guarantee the love of you life to fall madly in love with you. At least--that's what I thought was going to happen. But my attempts to win over Julia Westin backfired in more ways than I can count. The thing about Julia? She's smart--really smart--and her wicked gaze cuts through all the charm I've tried slinging her way. She's not interested in games, my gifts, or my stories. She might want me too; but she's not giving in that easy...

Purchase Links

About the Author

USA Today Bestselling Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance, Meghan Quinn brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book.

I’ve always thought it was impossible for Meghan Quinn to write a male character I didn’t like, and she proves me right IN EVERY BOOK!

Bram Scott might just be my new favorite, which is really hard to say because MQ has written SO MANY great male characters. But this guy, he’s everything! Smart, wealthy, successful, and sophisticated, but underneath it all he’s a hot mess. And I love that! He’s thoughtful, sweet, witty, unbelievably caring, and undeniably sexy. He’s the perfect book boyfriend.

Julia is a tough shell to crack, and Bram knows that all too well. She’s quiet, reserved, and methodical in her approach to everything. She definitely has a shy personality but I love catching glimpses of her assertive side. And her addiction to tube socks drives Bram crazy.

I love this story, but then it’s really no surprise that I do. There’s so much chemistry between Bram and Julia but there’s also so many feels. These main characters are great and the supporting ones are amazing. The story is funny, sweet, sexy, feely, and just plain fantastic. A perfect book for MQ to start off the new year! For me, this one gets all the stars!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page