top of page

SOUTHERN DEVOTION (SOUTHERN HEART #4) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Southern Devotion

Series: Southern Heart #4

Author: Kaylee Ryan

Release Date: October 30, 2018

“Surprise me,” the words fell from my lips before I even realized what I was saying. Didn’t matter though, they were true. I’m ready to start our forever. I want the future he and I have spent hours talking about, but I’ve never had the courage to reach out and grab it. Now I do. I knew on our first date; she was the girl I was going to marry. I told her so every chance I could get. Even went as far as asking more times than I can count, but never on one knee. I knew that she wasn’t ready, but I needed her to know that I was. I’ve been planning for weeks, wanting to make everything perfect. I took her words to a whole other level, and now I’m worried I’ve gone too far.

This is a 30k word companion novella for the Southern Heart Series.

Southern Pleasure

Southern Desire

Southern Attraction

Southern Devotion

Purchase Links

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★​ ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE SERIES

#3 Southern Attraction

★★★★★★★★★★​★★★★★★★★★★

AUTHOR BIO

Kaylee Ryan is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. When she’s not spinning tales of happily ever after, she’s reading or spending time with family. Born and raised an Ohio girl, Kaylee resides in Cincinnati with her husband and their son.

AUTHOR LINKS

I'm in love with this sweet and swoony addition to the Southern Heart series!

David is the most amazing guy! He's loving, down-to-earth, and has the patience of a saint when it comes to his lady love. He’s so affectionate and I love how he proves daily how much he loves Olivia in both words and actions.

Olivia is plagued by reservations, but has never once doubted the love she has for David. She’s known what she wants for ages, but has always been afraid to go for it.

I loved jumping back into this series. David and Olivia are a great couple and I loved getting a better insight into their relationship. I also loved catching up on all our other favorite couples from the series.

This was a great, feel-good read for any fan of the series.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page