top of page

SOULMATE (THE RASCALS SERIES #4) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Soulmate

Series: Rascals #4 Author: Katie McCoy Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 15, 2018

Five guys. One bar. And a whole heap of sexy trouble...

Sawyer Landry is sexy, rugged, charming… and did I mention sexy? Back in college, we were best of friends - which meant I secretly hid an epic unrequited crush, while he dated every other girl on campus… and then told me all about it the morning after.

Now I’m back in Chicago for the first time in years, and Sawyer is determined to rekindle our friendship. I swore, I wouldn’t put my life (and heart) on hold for him again, but just one look at his handsome face and I know, he’s still the only man for me.

But this time, things are going to be different. No more sitting around, waiting for him to realize his dream woman is right in front of him. No, I’m going to make him see, I’m not just one of the guys anymore.

But can I really go from sidekick to soulmate? And will this playboy bachelor realize, true love is waiting - if he’d only take a chance?

Find out in the hot new standalone romance from Katie McCoy!

Purchase Links

✫Amazon US ➙ https://amzn.to/2CiGHww

✫Amazon UK ➙ https://amzn.to/2IzXeNU

✫Amazon Aus ➙ https://amzn.to/2NZyODf

✫GooglePlay ➙ http://bit.ly/2OZQSwX

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Other books in the series

Wingman #2

Heartbreaker #3

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

AUTHOR BIO

Katie McCoy is a self-proclaimed sushi addict, Cardinals baseball fanatic, and lover of all things theatrical. A St. Louis native transplanted to Brooklyn, she acts, sings, and shakes her booty when she isn't writing books about hot men and the girls who love them.

AUTHOR LINKS

It’s Sawyer’s turn in the hot seat!

I love this series so far and I’ve been looking forward to reading Sawyer’s story. This man caught my attention early on (how could he not?!) and I am definitely not disappointed.

This guy is ALL man. He's rugged, charming, and really good with his hands (and I don't mean just in the bedroom). He's flirty, funny, easy on the eyes, and way too easy on the heart. He'd be perfect if it wasn't for that pesky fear of commitment thing.

You can’t help but have sympathy for Gabi. She’s had a rough few months, but I love how she doesn’t let it get her down though. And when she’s reunited with Sawyer, I love seeing her finally go after what she wants.

Put these two together and sparks fly. They’re quirky and fun, but also awkward and adorable. And for those of us who have been following along with the series, we get plenty of updates on our past couples. Only one more book to go and I can’t wait to see what happens next.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page