top of page

ONE BABY DADDY (DATING BY NUMBERS #3) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: One Baby Daddy

Series: Dating by Numbers #3

Author: Meghan Quinn

Release Date: May 17, 2018

"What are you doing now that your team is out of the running for the Stanley Cup?"

Forget.

I need to forget. I need an escape.

Only one person isn't falling for my reputation as the NHL's Golden Boy; she captured my attention the minute she called me out for snooping through my best friend's house. She didn't want to hear my reason--she only wanted to playfully give me a hard time.

Adalyn is bold, sassy--and the perfect escape.

She's everywhere. In town and in my dreams, and suddenly I need to spend every waking moment with her.

And I do, making this summer the best off-season I've ever had.

But in the midst of getting lost in Adalyn, what I don't expect is to get her pregnant.

And what I definitely don't expect is having to fight for her affection.

PURCHASE LINK

Available in Kindle Unlimited

About the Author

Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Will dance for laughs, won’t eat anything spicy because you asked, but will squeeze boobs in replace of a hug. Grew up in Southern California (Temecula, anyone? Anyone?) lived in New York (the armpit of NY, not the city) and now resides in Colorado with my wife, son, two dogs, three cats, and my multiple book boyfriends. Loves love, anything romantic, and will die if I ever meet Tom Hanks. Yay, books!

Hayden Holmes...oh my.

Hints of him in My Best Friend's Ex and Twisted Twosome.

A tease of him in Back in the Game.

A tease of him in Three Blind Dates.

To say I've been waiting for this man for a long time would be an understatement. But he was soooooo worth the wait!

The man is absolutely amazing. He’s the ultimate book boyfriend. Sexy, charming, sweet, a true gentleman - Hayden will steal your heart from page one and will never give it back. And the fact he’s a hockey god only adds to his appeal. A man that brutal on the ice, that sweet in real life, and that hot in the bedroom? You don’t stand a chance. He’s irresistible.

Adalyn has been a favorite of mine since Twisted Twosome. She’s bold, opinionated, unfiltered, and laugh-out-loud funny. She’s utterly charming and it’s easy to see why Hayden has this pull towards her. She’s fantastic. But she struggles a lot in this story, and her indecision will sometimes leave you scratching your head. Be patient with her.

Grab your tissues and settle in for the feels with this book. And when I say feels, I mean ALL of them. I’ve gone through so many with this book. One minute I laugh, the next I want to cry. Sometimes I want to smack someone for their stupidity, and other times I want to scream in frustration. And like always, Meghan Quinn guides us through all of the emotions and pulls us to the other side with a smile on our faces and absolute love for these characters she’s created.

A five-star, one-click worthy, MUST-READ book!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page