top of page

HAVE MY BABY (DIRTY DILFS #1) - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW Title: Have My Baby Series: Dirty Dilfs #1 Author: Taryn Quinn Release Date: September 25, 2017

Have my baby.

That was what my single dad best friend Seth said to me while I was waitressing at the diner. His little girl wants a sibling. But Seth is a workaholic millionaire and doesn't have time to meet someone. Someone who won't screw him over, like his kid's mother. Only problem is this someone has secretly been in love with him since high school. I've been hiding it forever, not wanting to risk our friendship. Sleeping with him is my biggest fantasy. And I've fantasized plenty, being a virgin. Another thing he doesn't know.

Now I have to make the biggest decision of my life.

Is having a no strings attached affair just to make a baby better than never having him at all?

Author’s note: this case of insta-love and insta-naked-time has been brewing for over a decade. Babymaking has never been so hot…or so funny…or so complicated.

PURCHASE LINKS

Let me start by saying I LOVED THIS STORY! And it didn’t hurt that it had two of my favorite storylines rolled into one: best friends to lovers and single father sexiness.

I liked Seth from the very beginning. Smart, cocky, successfull, sexy - he’s a catch in every sense of the word. And although he’s a bit misguided when it comes to his thought process on having another baby, his intentions are good. And a man who can freely admit when he’s messed up? That just bumped his appeal up several notches.

Ally is the perfect match for Seth. She always keeps him on his toes, gives him more to think about than just what’s on the surface, and has a snarky comment for all his snarky ones in return. She’s funny, sassy, smart...everything Seth has no idea he’s looking for.

Throw in Ally’s best friend Sage, Seth’s TWIN brother Oliver, and his adorable daughter Laurie, and you have a fantastic story with plenty of feels. Love, laughter, and off-the-charts hotness are plentiful in this book. It’s the perfect mix of sexy and sweet, and I hope this isn’t the last we’ve seen of these characters.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page