top of page

REMINDING AVERY - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW


RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Reminding Avery

Author: Kaylee Ryan

Genre: New Adult Romance

Cover Design: Sara Eirew

Release Date: August 8, 2017

Most of the guys in my town had me marked as off limits. My dating history was slim to none, until Dylan. He didn’t let labels deter him from sweeping me off my feet.

The day Avery Stanton took a chance on me is that day my life changed. Nothing else mattered but her. All I ever wanted was for her to be happy. I just wanted to love her, no matter how much distance was between us.

Dylan Knight wrecked me. He made me fall in love with him and then took it all away. Now I’m back, and I can’t deal. How do I pretend that he no longer owns my heart when all my heart does is scream his name?

Avery’s back and I know I have a fight on my hands. I remember every minute, every touch, every kiss, and every breath of our time together. Now I need to remind her.

AUTHOR BIO

Kaylee Ryan has had a passion for reading since she was a little girl. That passion has slowly led to spinning romantic tales, and a one-click addiction. When she doesn’t have her nose stuck in her kindle or fingers glued to the keyboard, you can find Kaylee hanging out with friends and family. She loves all genres of music, and enjoys scrapbooking. She lives in Ohio with her husband (her real life happily ever after) and their rambunctious little boy.

AUTHOR LINKS

If you’re looking for a sweet, heartwarming, and sometimes heartbreaking love story, then this is the one for you.

This book was so beautiful. So beautiful that it’s hard to put into words just how much this story will pull at your heartstrings. The characters are so real, believable, and lovable that you can’t help but root for a happily ever after. And I adore the fact that we watch them grow together and navigate their ways into adulthood.

Let’s start with Dylan. From the first chapter I read from his point of view, I was in love. His heart, his soul, his personality - everything about him struck me as genuine. He’s such a good guy, and watching him grow into an even better man as the story progresses is a real treat. He’s not perfect, but all he needs to be is perfect for Avery, and he’ll do everything in his power to achieve that.

Avery is a small-town girl with big dreams. She’s smart, knows what she wants, and has her future mapped out. But what she doesn’t count on is Dylan and how much he’s going to become a part of her life.

As I said before, this story is simply beautiful. You’ll fall in love with these two, and you’ll fall in love with the supporting characters as well. It’s an all-around fantastic read. I highly recommend it!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page