top of page

SEX GOD - REVIEW


REVIEW Title: Sex God Author: Marie Force Release Date: May 15th, 2017

A sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance!

I inherited a life I never intended to live. I've upheld my responsibilities admirably. And I’ve taken care of my own needs privately... I'm biding my time until I can get the hell out of here. But I didn’t count on having unfinished business With one of my very best friends…

When a man has a certain “reputation" to uphold, There can be no unhappy customers left behind. Lauren is a loose end that won’t be tied up no matter how hard I try. And I try hard. Really, really… hard.

Sex God is the much-anticipated follow-up to Sex Machine.

Purchase Links

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Sex Machine

PURCHASE LINKS

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 50 contemporary romances, including the Gansett Island Series, which has sold more than 2.3 million books, and the Fatal Series from Harlequin Books, which has sold more than 1.2 million books. In addition, she is the author of the Green Mountain Series as well as the erotic romance Quantum Series, written under the slightly modified name of M.S. Force. All together, her books have sold more than 5 million copies worldwide!

Her goals in life are simple—to finish raising two happy, healthy, productive young adults, to keep writing books for as long as she possibly can and to never be on a flight that makes the news.

AUTHOR LINKS

I love best friend to lovers romances and Marie Force knocks this one out of the park.

If you read Sex Machine, there's little doubt that Blake won your heart. In Sex God, Garrett will steal it away.

Garrett is as swoony as a hero can get. He's sweet, loving, protective, and definitely lives up to his name in the bedroom. His charm and sex appeal are off the charts. Not only that, but he's genuinely a good guy and one of the most dependable you'll meet.

Lauren has been through more issues than anyone her age should have to go through. She's stronger and tougher now, but she still has this vulnerable side that longs for someone to come to bat for her. It's always been Garrett.

Get lost in this fast-paced love story that will keep you entertained from cover to cover. And the peak into Blake's and Honey’s lives is icing on the cake. Five-star read!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page