top of page

I JUST WANT YOU - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: I Just Want You

Author: Kaylee Ryan

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Perfect Pear Creative Covers

Photographer: Sara Eirew

Release Date: March 28, 2017

“Go to college,” they said. “Get a good job,” they said. “It will be a piece of cake.” Well, whoever they are, they lied. Sure, college was a blast, but after college, not so much. The finding a job to go with my expensive education, that part was not so easy. At least not until I was offered a position at the new club in town.

Life is defined by the little moments that have the power to change it completely. I never thought getting a cup of coffee would change mine, but it did. She did. She’s one of those moments.

He’s my boss.

She’s my employee.

I want him.

I can’t resist her.

PURCHASE LINKS

Special release price of $2.99

AUTHOR BIO

Kaylee Ryan has had a passion for reading since she was a little girl. That passion has slowly led to spinning romantic tales, and a one-click addiction. When she doesn’t have her nose stuck in her kindle or fingers glued to the keyboard, you can find Kaylee hanging out with friends and family. She loves all genres of music, and enjoys scrapbooking. She lives in Ohio with her husband (her real life happily ever after) and their rambunctious little boy.

AUTHOR LINKS

What can I say about this book?

Oh, yeah. It's FANTASTIC! It only took me a few chapters to realize how much I adored these characters, and I'm not just taking about the main ones either. This book is full of secondary characters that will keep your interest too, and I can only hope that maybe we see more of them in the future.

Crew and Berklee (our hero/heroine) couldn't have been more perfect, both separately and together. Since I'm partial to the sexy Crew, I'll start with him. This guy will melt the panties right off you. Alpha and demanding, Crew is always in control. He's intense, passionate, and sexy as can be. And when he sets his sights on Berklee, all bets are off.

Berklee is a good off-set to Crew's intense personality. She's fun and playful, but still professional, and her personality challenges everything Crew throws at her. It's good for him.

All in all, I really enjoyed this story. It comes with all the feels, and It's full of hot, steamy encounters and plenty of swoony moments.

A highly recommended read!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page