top of page

HUNGRY BOSS - RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEW

Title: Hungry Boss

Author: Luke Steel

Release Date: January 31, 2017

Business doesn't have to come before pleasure.

When we hooked up, I didn't know who she was and I didn't think I'd see her again.

Then she sat down across from me in the boardroom.

Emma. My rival. A woman I have to crush under my thumb, a woman I want to steal everything from. And a woman who makes me throb--makes me ache to just wrap my hands in her thick hair again.

Taking over her company was all I wanted.

Now I want more... so much more.

I'm going to take everything Emma has and make it mine.

PURCHASE LINK

★FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED★

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

OTHER BOOKS BY LUKE STEEL

PURCHASE LINK

★FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED★

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

AUTHOR LINK

They say you're never supposed to mix business with pleasure, but Luke Steel does in this book, and the results are explosive!

Nate and Emma have chemistry from the moment they meet. They may be strangers, but their instant attraction is more than either of them can resist.

So they don't.

And that causes problems of it's own.

I really enjoyed these characters. Nate is very controlled, very alpha. Emma is practically the same. It's fun to watch them battle for control, especially when they are both used to getting what they want.

I loved this super hot, quick and naughty read! I'll definitely be picking up more of this author's stories in the future.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page