top of page

WILL (NOT YOUR AVERAGE BRITISH ROMANCE #2) - BLOG TOUR STOP

BLOG TOUR STOP

Title: Will

Author: Kerry Heavens

Series: Not Your Average British Romance, Book 2 Release Date November 1st, 2016 Genre Contemporary romance

Will Middleton has no clue how much I want him.

He looks at me like I’m an angel,

And all I can think about is how he would look tied to my bed.

He’s the perfect gentleman.

Amazing considering he’s related to The Spencer Ryan.

He is everything Spencer is not. Sensitive, considerate, and unassumingly handsome.

I’d like to show him that’s a good thing.

But he broke my heart once,

and I don't know if I can let him do it again.

Mags Goldsmith is a beautiful, confident heiress and she seems to want me.

Although she really shouldn't. I'm not what she needs.

She’s a goddess. And when I say goddess,

I mean erotica writing siren, who knows more than one use for a riding crop.

Everything I thought I knew about her has been rewritten,

And now she’s got me tied up in knots.

She's everything I've ever wanted and more,

I just have to prove I’m worthy.

This is not your average British romance.

It's a tale of second chances, strap-ons, and of course sex oranges,

All bound up and tied to a bedroom door.

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2dSNa5A

PURCHASE LINKS

★★★FREE on Kindle Unlimited! ★★★

Check out Spencer, Book 1 in the Series

PURCHASE LINKS

★★★FREE on Kindle Unlimited! ★★★

About the Author

Sparkle, kink and all things ink. That's what Kerry Heavens is made of.

Writing smutty, sometimes funny romance, with a touch of kink.

Real characters and best friends you wish you had.

A little ink thrown in here and there.

HEAs guaranteed.

Connect with Kerry

I've been waiting for this book.

I absolutely LOVED Spencer when Kerry Heavens released him into the wild last year. He was the guy we loved to hate - sexy, arrogant, and cocky. His cousin Will, on the other hand, seemed to be the opposite of all those things. And THAT is what initially drew me to him. He's a mystery waiting to be unraveled.

Now we finally get to hear his story, and what he and Mags have is probably one of the hottest exchanges I've read in a long, long time.

Mags and Will have a history together, one that didn't turn out the way either of them wanted. Now they have a second chance, if only Will can believe that he's actually good enough to be with her. But Mags can be very persuasive and plans to make sure Will knows just how much he's worth by the time she'd done with him.

I absolutely LOVED this book! Both Will and Mags were amazing characters. The role reversal between them was nothing short of amazing and I couldn't help falling in love with Will as the story moved along. Watching him let loose of his inhibitions and finally explore this side of himself is a real treat, and Mags is just the perfect person to help him do it.

It's a fantastic story. And don't worry, you'll get plenty of Spencer and Jazz too. But this is very much Will's story and it's a truly spectacular one!

Five-stars! Will can probably be read as a stand-alone, but come on, why would you want to deprive yourself of getting to know Spencer, Jazz, Mags, and Will beforehand? Will picks up right where Spencer leaves off and it's definitely worth the extra read.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page