top of page

SECRETS OF AN ALPHA MALE - RELEASE DAY BLITZ & REVIEW

RELEASE DAY BLITZ

Title: Secrets of an Alpha Male

Author: JD Hawkins Release Date: October 25th, 2016 Genre: Contemporary Romance

What happens when a cocky bad boy falls for a good girl? I'm Connor 'Alpha Male' Anderson. Pound for pound I'm the best MMA fighter in America, and I've got the brains, balls, and brawn to back it up - 230 pounds of pure muscle, infinite charm, and the stamina to last all night long. But with the biggest fight of my career coming up, I've got to keep my pants zipped and get my head in the game. That's when Frankie Jones comes in. An amazingly hot yoga teacher, she drives me crazy with those booty shorts and sports bras. I'll hold downward dog as long as she wants so I can show her my cobra. She's a total bombshell, feisty, and challenges me every step of the way. She doesn't fall for my alpha game, and that only turns me on more. But how can I get myself into her skin-tight leggings, with the pressure of this title match coming up and my trainer's orders to keep it in my pants? Before I met Frankie, all I wanted was to win this fight. But now? All I want is her. Opposites attract in this Standalone Romance Novel with an HEA that will knock you out!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2e2bnU4

Buy Links

★★FREE on Kindle Unlimited★★

About the Author

I grew up in Southern California and now live with my wife in Venice, CA. In between I've lived in NYC, India and Thailand. I love to travel and enjoy surfing, training in MMA and riding motorcycles. I've always enjoyed making up stories, especially ones inspired by real life.

Connect with the Author

Conner Anderson is cocky, confident, and sexy. Men want to be him and women want to be with him. With the first of two of the biggest fights of his professional career on the horizon, he has no time to get distracted. He's stressed enough as it is.

Which is what makes seeing the sexy yoga instructor he met in line at a health drink shop seem like a good idea. In theory. Only, it turns out, yoga isn't the only thing he soon becomes interested in.

This is another in a growing list of great stories from author JD Hawkins. The characters are fantastic in this one. Conner is the guy you love to hate, or maybe even hate to love. He's got a big mouth with an affinity for trash talk that he's more than capable to back up if he can just get out of his own head.

Frankie is AMAZING! She's tough, but in a different way than Conner. She's determined to make it on her own without anyone's help even if it's to her own detriment. They compliment each other well - where Conner might have too much confidence at times, Frankie often doesn't have enough of it.

I'd definitely recommend picking up this one and if you haven't read JD Hawkins yet, I'd suggest a one-click binge. I've read all his books and loved every one...

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page