top of page

THREE DIRTY SECRETS (BLINDFOLD CLUB #4) - RELEASE BLITZ, GIVEAWAY, AND REVIEW

RELEASE BLITZ

Title: Three Dirty Secrets

Series: Blindfold Club #4

Author: Nikki Sloane

Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance

Release Date: January 26, 2016

No man can own me. I negotiate sex for money at an illicit blindfold club, but my body is not for sale. I don’t submit and I don’t surrender. Until I meet him. This beautiful artist’s tattoo now covers the scar of the worst mistake of my life. Being with him could expose everything I’ve been hiding, and although there’s so much at stake, I can’t stop myself. The battle for control between us is too hot, too powerful to resist. With all my dirty secrets, what’s going to happen when he forces me to come clean?

GOODREADS LINK:

PURCHASE LINKS

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE BLINDFOLD CLUB SERIES

#1 Three Simple Rules

#2 Three Hard Lessons

One More Rule (#2.5 - Novella)

#3 Three Little Mistakes

AUTHOR BIO

Nikki Sloane landed in graphic design after her careers as a waitress, a screenwriter, and a ballroom dance instructor fell through. For eight years she worked for a design firm in that extremely tall, black, and tiered building in Chicago that went through an unfortunate name change during her time there. Now she lives in Kentucky and manages a team of graphic artists. She is married and has two sons, writes dirty books, and couldn't be any happier.

AUTHOR LINKS

GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $10 Amazon gift card

Okay....

Nikki Sloane is totally not playing fair.

I was perfectly content with Dominic being my main man of this series. Nothing could dethrone him.

And then she had to go and create Silas Getty.

A badass tattoo artist/photographer/all-around sexy beast of a man. And did I mention he rides a motorcycle?

See? Not fair.

And now I'm thoroughly confused.....

DISCLAIMER: The Blindfold Men are simply delicious. Whether you prefer Logan, Dominic, Joseph, or Silas, you really can't go wrong any way you choose, and believe me when I say you're going to have a hard time picking a favorite.

Just like the others in this series before it, this installment is AMAZING! Silas and Regan burn up the pages. They are so well matched with their similar dominant personalities, and their struggle for who gets to be on top (both in the bedroom and out) will leave you wanting more.

The story flows so well, you won't want to put it down. Seriously. I was up until two in the morning finishing it because I kept saying "one more chapter!" Very few books get the distinction of trumping sleep, and this book (hell, this whole series) definitely does.

And of course, we get to see some of our other favorite Blindfold Club couples make their appearances in this story so we can keep track of their lives as they continue to unfold.

Here's to hoping that there are many more books in this series to come. There is definitely more story to tell and there is ALWAYS room for a few more sexy alpha men to add to our growing list.

MUST-READ ONE-CLICK WORTHY SERIES!!!!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page