top of page

THREE LITTLE MISTAKES (THE BLINDFOLD CLUB #3) - REVIEW


REVIEW

Title: Three Little Mistakes

Series: Blindfold Club #3

Author: Nikki Sloane

Published: August 5, 2015

I sell sex, sin, and pleasure, but it isn’t just my business, it’s my entire life. I get off on the power of controlling it all. She’s the one woman I can’t have. She threatens everything, and yet I can’t stay away. There’s a beautiful, sexual creature inside this timid girl that’s desperate to claw its way out. I’m going to set it free, even if it brings my empire tumbling down. I have to believe she’ll be worth all the little mistakes I’ve made. Note: This standalone book does not end in a cliffhanger, but it contains strong sexual content which includes a group sex scene (no couple swap).

Other books in the series:

About the Author

Nikki Sloane landed in graphic design after her careers as a waitress, a screenwriter, and a ballroom dance instructor fell through. For eight years she worked for a design firm in that extremely tall, black, and tiered building in Chicago that went through an unfortunate name change during her time there. Now she lives in Kentucky and manages a team of graphic artists. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America, is married with two sons, writes dirty books, and couldn't be any happier.

Oh Joseph.....

You kinky, kinky man....

We all knew Joseph was sexy as sin, but now we get a good look inside his devilish, wicked mind - and it's even more fun than we could have ever imagined.

He's 100% alpha male and in charge, and there's a damn good reason for his preferences. Pair that with the Noemi's innocence and sheltered life and you've got a damned good story.

This book is ridiculously hot. There's more of a focus on Dom/sub interaction in this one and boundaries and limits get crossed with frequency. I'd have to say this is the naughtiest one yet. Some of the scenes are just.....wow. And I mean that in a very good way.

Seriously, where the hell can I find friends like Dominic and Payton???

Mmmm..... Dominic.

Um, anyway, before I get off track, the fourth (and possibly last) book in this series comes out in a few days. I hope it's not the end, but if it is then I can't wait to see what the author has in store for us.

This is definitely a must read series if you like kinky Dom/sub and threesome action in your stories. I highly recommend you pic these up ASAP. This has to be one of the best series of books I've read so far.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page