top of page

THREE HARD LESSONS (THE BLINDFOLD CLUB #2) - REVIEW


REVIEW

Title: Three Hard Lessons

Series: Blindfold Club #2

Author: Nikki Sloane

Published: April 6, 2015

I am the woman men pay thousands of dollars to sleep with. I do what I love and what I'm so very good at. Then he walks in and drops $30,000. He wants to talk. And kiss. And take me home. In a single night, this man turns everything upside-down and has me breaking every rule I've lived by to keep men at a distance. I'm about to learn some lessons the hard way. Don't tease him. Don't give him boundaries. And don't think you get a choice in who you love. Please note: This book is a standalone. It contains strong sexual content including a scene of M/F/F, group sex (no couple swap), and is intended for mature audiences only.

Goodreads:

Other books in the series:

About the Author

Nikki Sloane landed in graphic design after her careers as a waitress, a screenwriter, and a ballroom dance instructor fell through. For eight years she worked for a design firm in that extremely tall, black, and tiered building in Chicago that went through an unfortunate name change during her time there. Now she lives in Kentucky and manages a team of graphic artists. She is a member of the Romance Writers of America, is married with two sons, writes dirty books, and couldn't be any happier.

Oh my....

So, after reading the first book in this series I was convinced there was absolutely, without a doubt, no way in hell Nikki Sloane could create a better alpha male than Logan.

I was wrong.

So very wrong.

Enter Dominic Ward.

This sexy alpha male will sneak up on you. Sometimes I don't even think he realizes just how amazing he really is (and yes, I realize that I make it seem like he's a real guy capable of human emotion).

One minute he's nervous, shy, awkward, and blushing. The next minutes he's dominating, possessive, and melting your panties off with his naughtiness. I've read plenty of books recently and this man is in a league all his own.

And let's not forget about Peyton. She's brash, sassy, adventurous, and clearly thrown off her game when Dominic walks into her life.

This story is absolutely brilliant. I'm still reeling that somehow I didn't know about these amazing stories. ONE-CLICK these books, and automatically one-click the rest of the series too. I have no doubt in my mind that they'll all be fantastic!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page