top of page

PLAY HARD (HOT FOR HIM #1) - REVIEW


Title: Play Hard

Series: Hot For Him

Author: J. T. Fox

Genre: MM Erotic Romance

Release Date: January 2, 2016

WARNING: Contains two dirty-talking, hard-f*cking, no-apology-making alpha males. Read at your own risk. Wanting him is the riskiest play of all... Miami star quarterback Jordan Barr is the hottest man that halfback Eric "The Brick" Higgins has ever laid eyes on, and he's wanted him in his bed for years. When a chance encounter puts the two pro football players in the same town, the same TV studio, and the same locked room, the sparks don't just fly, they burn. The chemistry between them is intense, immediate, and explosive and Eric isn't about to miss his chance to have Jordan off the field. He'll have Jordan naked in his bed--rumors of game fixing haunting both of their teams be damned. Eric is one extraordinarily stunning man, and Jordan would love nothing more than to show Eric what it's like to be taken by someone who knows exactly what he wants, in the bedroom and out. But Jordan has bills to pay and far too many responsibilities to throw caution to the wind. He has to resist. But it's getting hard.... Really, really hard. Play Hard is the first installment in a three-part MM romance trilogy

Goodreads:

Purchase Links for Amazon

About the Author

J.T. Fox loves white-hot, sexy stories about men in love (and in lust), rescue dogs, football, soccer, rugby after work, and long, lazy Sunday afternoons with friends. J.T. lives in the south with one alpha pug, two opinionated cats, and a partner who puts up with more than his fair share of crazy. Find J.T. Fox on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/jtfoxwrites?fref=ts

So, there I was.

Scrolling through my Facebook, minding my own business.

Then it happened.

I came across a shared post by an author I'd never heard of before about a steamy new MM three part romance and thought to myself: Hmmmm, I haven't read a good MM lately. I wonder what this is about?

So, I read the blurb.

And that was all it took for me to immediately start the series.

Two hot, super sexy alpha male football players with an insane lust filled attraction to each other? Um, yes please!

And I wasn't disappointed. This short read is packed full of dirty talking sexiness and enough sexual tension to light your Kindle on fire. I don't know who I find sexier: Jordan or Eric. It doesn't really matter when the two of them get together though. I think I'm in love...

If you are a M/M romance fan, I'd definitely recommend this series based on the first book. It gives you just enough to make you crave more, and you just know that this is going to be a real page-turner. I'm excited to see what happens next.

Tags:

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page