top of page

TRIPLE THREAT (THE ART OF SEDUCTION #1) - REVIEW

Purchase Links

Blurb

Sabotage…and Seduction!

It's emerging playwright Holly Nelson's big break. Broadway. Having survived her traumatic marriage and divorce, Holly is now aiming for success, not love. And any naughty dreams about Nick Damone—the gorgeously dishy star who was her crush back in high school—must remain a fantasy.

The Star For Nick, Broadway is a chance to go from big-screen eye candy to serious actor, and to explore the lust blazing between him and Holly. But life-threatening accidents will force a chain of events that could bring down the curtain on the whole production…or give Nick and Holly a chance to finish the sexy something that started fifteen years ago!

Author Links

Back when I first started reading romance novels, Harlequin Blaze books were my drug of choice. So when I got the opportunity to review Regina Kyle's book Triple Dare,

I knew I wanted to pick up the first two to read before tackling that one. Each book is a standalone novel, so it's not necessary to read the previous stories first. I prefer to do that whenever possible though because I like to start from the beginning. To me, it's more fun that way.

Triple Threat is the first book in Art of Seduction series and is the story of Nick - a successful actor looking for a temporary change - and Holly - a budding playwright making her way onto Broadway.

As expected, this book was fantastic. I've never been disappointed with a Blaze book and I'm not starting now. Regina Kyle did an amazing job with this story. It has all the elements of a great read - sweet, funny, an element of mystery, and with plenty of heartfelt confessions, and steamy between-the-sheets passion.

The characters are well written and lovable, not to mention Nick is sexy as hell. No wonder Holly finds him irresistible. I have no doubt the next few books will be fantastic too.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page