top of page

PENALTY PLAY (POWER PLAY #3) - REVIEW


Number of books in this series: 3

  • Game Play

  • Back in Play

  • Penalty Play

Theme: M/F

Seriously, each of these books is absolutely amazing. These books pull you into the stories and you actually feel what these characters are going trough. I really hope this isn't the last of the series yet.

And I bet you guessed it: I loved this book too!

Another day, another girlfriend out the door. For Henrik Glenick, that's the norm; another in a long line of women he couldn't make it work with and didn't really have the desire to anyway.

Then he meets Jacqui. She couldn't be more different than the typical women he usually has draped on his arm.

With her, he definitely wants more.

This whole series is a must read one for me! I'm so glad I came across this reviewer opportunity for this book or I don't think I ever would have found this author. I'm obviously glad I did. I will definitely read through her other series Wicked Play. There are a couple of books in that series that are tied to this Power Play series. I really wish I would have read those first as this series does contain a few spoilers for those books. And of course, I'll definitely post the reviews when I read them.

A link to the author's website can be found here....

I received an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page