top of page

INSATIABLE BOOK 1- REVIEW

Number of Books in this Series: 2

Theme: M/F

So, I recently received an ARC for the first book of this author's second series Bootycall, and decided that it would be smart for me to bump HIS first series to the top of my TBR list.

Boy am I glad I did. I just finished this book and thankfully I get to jump right into the second one.

Jax, the main character, is sinfully delicious. Irrisistable and oozing charm,

women come easy for him (pun fully intended). And one particular woman seems to have caught his eye.

Lizzie isn't like the other women Jax typically goes for. She gives Jax an unexpected proposition; one he couldn't possibily turn down.

So he doesn't......

LOVED this book and now I can't wait to finish the rest of the story! Pick these up if you haven't read them yet!

Bootycall Book 1 releases on the 22nd.

A link to the author's facebook page can be found here....

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page