top of page

INTERRUPTED VOL 3 - RELEASE DAY BLITZ, GIVEAWAY, AND REVIEW


BLURB

His words play in my head over and over. Everywhere I look he's there and it's killing me. Whenever our eyes meet all I can see is the darkness in his eyes.

I hate him. I hate that I spent all my time worrying about him and looking for him. I hate everything he stands for. I don't care if we share an unbreakable bond.

It doesn't matter that he won't let me go. I won't go back to him. I'm moving on with my life with my other half and I'll be happy.

How can I spend my life with someone who lies? How can I love him again knowing his cold heart will never thaw?

I'll never fall for his games. I'll never believe his words.

I hate him.

PURCHASE LINKS

ALSO AVAILABLE

#1 Interrupted Vol 1 - FREE

#2 Interrupted Vol 2 - 99c

AUTHOR BIO

S.Moose is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, living in Webster, NY with her family, friends, and shorkie, Charlie.

A 2011 St. John Fisher graduate, S.Moose loves to read and write. She enjoys getting lost in the fictional world and creating a place where readers can fall in love and swoon over the cute boys she brings to life. When she isn't in her room in front of her computer or a book, she is with her family and friends being silly and enjoying life. She's romantic at heart and loves anything with a happily ever after.

S.Moose loves connecting with her readers! Be sure to visit her.

AUTHOR LINKS

GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $20 Amazon gift card and signed paperbacks of the Interrupted series. http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd55415

REVIEW

What a rollercoaster of a ride....

For Camila and Sharp, it's never been easy. Every time their relationship starts to head in the tight direction, there's always another setback. The secrets are mounting and until Sharp can let her in, things will never work.

But he's had a hard life, harder than Camila can ever know. Yes, he loves her, but losing her again would be too hard.

She could never love him after revealing all his secrets. But it's just a chance he's going to have to take....

This was a great ending to this series. I definitely enjoyed all three of these books and will absolutely check out some of her other work. And as this is the last book of the series, they are all now available for your binge-reading pleasure. : )

I received an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review.....

Tags:

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page