top of page

ENTICE - REVIEW


Number of Books in this Series: 2

  • Entangle

  • Entice

Theme: M/F

I absolutely just binge read this book.... I completely fell in love with Owen immediately. Trust me, you will too...

Emily Stone is having the kind of week she'd love to forget. Out of a job, out of an apartment, and seemingly out of options during the holidays, she decides to leave for her sister's place early and get a head start on her Christmas vacation.

Being back in the town she grew up in makes her a bit nostalgic so she heads to the diner she often frequented as a teenager to see the old man who used to run the place.

Only in place of the old man is a young, sexy, brooding one, who seems to already have a chip on his shoulder when it comes to Emily.

Turns out, Owen has a pretty good reason to hold a grudge. But as the couple gets to know each other, they realize they have a lot more in common than the strong sexual attraction they each feel.

I thoroughly enjoyed this book and I think you will to. The characters are well written and easy to love, and Emily is amusing as hell. I easily got pulled into the story and couldn't put it down.

A link to the author's website can be found here.....

I received an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page