top of page

REVIEW - WRONG THEN RIGHT


Number of Books in this series: 2 (and more on the way!!!)

  • Next to Me

  • Wrong then Right

Theme: M/F

I'm in LOVE with Beckett Smith!!!!

Whew....

Now that that's out of my system, I can tell you about this amazing book. If it's possible I think I loved this book even more than the first in the series. And that's saying a lot because the first one was pretty damned good.

To say Hope is independent and fiercely strong-willed would be an understatement. Hope comes from money, if she would only take it. But a rough childhood has her steering clear of daddy's pockets and doing her best to avoid her brother's overprotective eyes. That's how she finds herself working a crummy paying catering job at a posh, beautiful wedding, one where the sexy, brooding groomsman can't take his eyes off her.

Beckett is way out of his comfort zone at this wedding. All this lovey dovey crap can go straight to hell. He doesn't need love, all he needs is sex, and the stunning blue eyed beauty across the way seems more than eager to oblige.

But the night proves to hold the first of many surprises for the pair and believe me, you won't want to put this book down until you've read them all.

I'm absolutely in love with these characters! The new books in this series are definitely going to the top of my TBR list!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page