top of page

FIXED FOREVER (FIXED SERIES #5) - RELEASE BLITZ & SERIES REVIEWS

RELEASE BLITZ & REVIEWS

Title: Fixed Forever

Series: Fixed #5

Author: Laurelin Paige

Release Date: June 25th 2018

Hudson Pierce-

You act so high and mighty, you and your perfect pregnant wife Alayna. With your perfect child and your perfect home.

You weren't always perfect. Your past is filled with misdeeds.

Does your wife know all your secrets?

Would she stand behind you if she did?

You think because she’s on bedrest you can protect her? How sweet.

Sleep tight, you two.

-An Old Friend.

ORDER FIXED FOREVER TODAY!

Amazon International → http://myBook.to/FixedForever

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Other books in the series

Fixed On You (#1)

Found In You (#2)

Forever With You (#3)

Hudson (#4)

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

About Laurelin

With over 1 million books sold, Laurelin Paige is the NY Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling Author of the Fixed Trilogy. She's a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there's kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn't seem to complain, however. When she isn't reading or writing sexy stories, she's probably singing, watching Game of Thrones and the Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio.

CONNECT WITH LAURELIN PAIGE

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GjzjAm

Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin’s mailing list:

Fixed on You

Fixed Series #1

Why, oh why, had it taken me so long to read this series?!?

I'm finally diving in to this amazing series and all I can say is that I LOVE me some Hudson Pierce! Oh my gosh, this man! So alpha, so dominant, so sophisticated, and so beautifully broken. Yes, he's closed off and hard to crack but he's got this mystery about him that makes you want to stick around and see what happens.

I immediately liked Alayna. Every day is a struggle to put the broken pieces of her life back together and live a normal life. She lives her life day by day, and does the best she can to not slip into old habits. She's beautiful,smart, and business savvy, and it's easy to see why Hudson would be enamored about her.

This book is HOT, but I'd expect nothing less based on the passion and chemistry these two have with each other. I can't wait to see what they go through next.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Found In You

Fixed Series #2

Will Hudson and Alayna EVER catch a break?!

Lies, secrets, and deceit around every corner! That’s what you have to look forward to in this book. There’s never a dull moment for these two, especially with the usual cast of characters around.

Hudson is back and as hot as ever, still full of mystery and intrigue. This time though, we get to see a bit of a softer side to him and it’s one that will make you fall for him even harder. Alayna was a bit of a struggle for me at times in this book. Her choices are questionable at some turns and that leads to some unnecessary turmoil for the couple.

Packed with just as much heat as the first book, their chemistry and passion will have you squirming in your seat. And for all the questions we have answered in this story, there are more questions waiting in the wings that still need to be dealt with. I can’t wait to dive into the next book!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Forever with You

Fixed Series #3

Nothing is ever easy when it comes to love, and Hudson and Alayna are finding that out the hard way.

This one had a lot of ups and downs for me. There were moments when I loved both Hudson and Alayna. There were also plenty of moments when I struggled to like one or even both of them. Their chaotic push and pull was a roller coaster of emotions.

In the end, I was in love. For all the things Hudson and Alayna go through, you can’t help but root for them to make it. I can’t wait to see what happens to these characters next. I know drama-free will be too much to ask.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Hudson

Fixed Series #4

I didn't realize how much I really wanted Hudson’s perspective until I sat down to read this book.

I loved being able to see his journey with Alayna through his eyes. I also loved being able to finally get some insight into his relationship with Celia.

This is definitely a must-read for any Hudson Pierce fan. It's not just a retelling of his and Alayna’s love story, it's an insight to how he became the man he is today. Watching him grow and change over the course of their story is a very beautiful thing.

Without a doubt, it's definitely going to make you fall in love with him even more.

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Fixed Forever

Fixed Series #5

I don't want my love affair with Hudson Pierce to be over yet!

Over the course of binge-reading this series I've fallen even more in love with Hudson and Alayna. I've loved watching them grow and change together and seeing them adapt to the various changes in there lives.

I loved how exciting this book was! Action-packed and full of mystery, suspense, and intrigue, this book pulled me in from page one and I couldn't put it down.

I'm so glad I decided to read this series. Now I know what everyone was raving about and I couldn't agree more. Hudson Pierce is sexy, irresistible, and addictive. I can't wait to jump into all the books within the Fixed universe.

Five-star addition to a five-star series!

Featured Review
Click on the author's name to find all posts related to their work!
bottom of page